Day 12 – 5 Hours of Parties!

Today my littlest had two parties with just enough time in between for the adult(me) to have lunch.  10-12.30 on a farm and then 3.30-6 in someone’s house.  5 hours of little very excited people, cute-ish and as it was raining, all of it in confined spaces.  I love the parties and seeing how excited they get but I would be lying if I didn’t say I’m now thoroughly partied out and enjoying the silence!

So running……..while the kids were being bewitched by a magician, I and a couple of other slight mad mums went on the bouncy castle.  I haven’t been on one for years.  Its soo much fun and surprisingly hard work.  Hopefully bouncing for 30 mins (at least!) will count towards my Juneathon……….?  Please?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Day 12
Distance: unknown?
Time: 30 mins

