Day 31-Janathon Completed!

We did it guys!

Did I think it was possible to run 31 days in a row?  Not in the slightest!

Did I think I could write for 31 days in a row?  Definitely not!

But here we are and it has been completed!  What an amazing experience, having never even considered blogging before(in fact it positively frightened me) I’m considering keeping going.  Probably not everyday otherwise I might need to find new hubbie, but certainly often enough and hopefully you guys will all keep blogging too.

So today I signed up for Febulous(don’t tell my hubbie) and before Janathon, considering regularly doing 4 runs a week didn’t even enter my head, however today I thought “oooh that should be easy”!?!  So I’ll let you know how that goes…….

Nevertheless I would like to say lots of thank yous to everyone in an oscar type way, complete with tears, for giving me such an amazing experience and of course to Cathy for organising.

Todays Stats:

Distance: 9.87 miles

Time: 1 hour 33 mins 51 secs

A JANATHON TOTAL OF……………………..(drum roll please!)

 

130.1 miles