Day 13-Can you guess what it is yet?

Ok after yesterday fabulous high I guess its only natural that I would be tired today, so time to try some more drawing…….

Off I went to the football pitches (many more dog walkers today!) and a little drawing in my hand.  Very, very muddy which ended up helping as sometimes I could see my footprints and I learnt an important lesson, don’t go running with slightly too long yoga trousers through mud.  They quickly soaked up the water and mud and were surprisingly heavy, although it could have just been tired legs!

This one was more difficult than the smilie but I think it worked……..

http://www.runningfreeonline.com/act/455203/subView/Map

If anyone knows how to crop it and turn it around I’d love to know.

Todays Stats:

Distance: 3.7 miles

Time: 34 mins 31 secs

